RESTAURANT – PATIO – SUN TERRACE

Conrad ’s Easy

Whether you go for the lavish Lodge Breakfast, prefer refined treats in between or opt for the “Pizza-Gourmet” in the evening - the Conrad’s Easy is THE haunt to be!

THE LODGE BREAKFAST

DAILY 7.30 AM TO 11.00 AM

Daily we serve you our rich and healthy Lodge Breakfast. Selected teas, coffee by Amici, freshly squeezed juices, crispy breads, local butter as well as homemade marmalade and freshly prepared egg dishes are the best guarantee for your perfect start to a new day.

FOR STOPPING OVER IN THE AFTERNOON

EVERY AFTERNOON

If you would like to take a break, Conrad’s Easy is the place to be, to relax and to enjoy yummy soups, pasta and salads as well as homemade cakes and „Stuzzichini“.

PIZZA-GOURMET

LODGE-STYLE

OPEN DAILY FROM 6.00 PM

As sometimes there is nothing better than staying at home after an eventful day, our Conrad’s Easy will now be open for dinner as well. From 6.00 pm on, we serve our crispy and airy “Pizza-Gourmet”.

Table booking

+41 81 828 83 83

 

CLOSED ON MONDAYS

WHAT MAKES OUR “PIZZA-GOURMET SO SPECIAL?

Our Pizza is made according to the principles of the Lievito Naturale, also called Lievito Madre, meaning Italian mother-yeast. Due to this time consuming production of the yeast dough, our Pizza is very crispy, airy and well balanced. Thanks to the latest technology, an innovative process as well as to lots of know how and passion our dough is just perfect. Don’t miss the experience of our “Pizza al metro” with the best organic and local ingredients.

We initiated the idea for our special “Pizza-Gourmet” with Alvise Ballarin from Cavallino, Venezia, where Alvise runs his Trattoria Laguna, the birthplace of Lievito Naturale. Visit him - it is more than worthwhile!

Find out more about the Trattoria at

RESTAURANT – VERANDA – SONNENTERRASSE

Conrad ’s Easy

Ob zum ausgiebigen Lodge-Frühstück, feine Leckerbissen zwischendurch oder für die Pizza-Gourmet am Abend; das Conrad’s Easy ist DER Treffpunkt!

LODGE-FRÜHSTÜCK

TÄGLICH 7.30 BIS 11.00 UHR

Wir verwöhnen Sie täglich mit unserem ausgiebigen, gesunden Lodge-Frühstück. Erlesene Teesorten, Amici-Kaffee, frisch gepresste Säfte, knusprige Brotsorten, Engadiner Butter sowie selbstgemachte Marmelade und frisch zubereitete Eierspeisen garantieren den perfekten Start in den Tag.

FÜR ZWISCHENDURCH

TÄGLICH NACHMITTAGS

Wenn Sie eine Pause einlegen möchten, sind Sie im Conrad’s Easy genau richtig! Tagsüber gibt es eine leckere Auswahl an Suppen, Pasta und Salaten sowie selbstgemachten Kuchen und „Stuzzichini“.

PIZZA-GOURMET

IM LODGE-STIL

TÄGLICH AB 18.00 UHR

Da es manchmal nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag am Schönsten „Daheim“ ist, ist unser Conrad’s Easy neu auch abends geöffnet. Ab 18.00 Uhr gibt es unsere knusprige, luftige Pizza-Gourmet.

Reservation unter

+41 81 828 83 83

 

MONTAGS GESCHLOSSEN

WAS UNSERE PIZZA-GOURMET SO BESONDERS MACHT?

Unsere Pizza entsteht nach dem Prinzip der Lievito Naturale, die liebevoll auch Lievito Madre also italienische Mutterhefe genannt wird. Durch die zeitintensive Herstellung des Hefeteigs wird unsere Pizza besonders knusprig, luftig und gut bekömmlich. Modernste Technik, ein innovatives Verfahren und viel Know-how sowie Leidenschaft lassen den Teig perfekt werden. Biologische und regionale Zutaten machen unsere Pizza al metro zu einem Erlebnis!

Die Idee für unsere besondere Pizza-Gourmet haben wir gemeinsam mit Alvise Ballarin aus Cavallino, Venezia ins Leben gerufen. Alvise betreibt dort die Trattoria Laguna, dem Geburtsort unserer Lievito Naturale. Ein Besuch bei ihm lohnt sich!

Weitere Informationen zur Trattoria finden Sie unter